Search form

Share +

Ulu News March 12, 2016

The official Arctic Winter Games 2016 newsletter is out. A selection of today’s stories is:
- BEST FAIR PLAYERS: Look who received a fair play pin during AWG2016
- TEAM ALASKA EARNS HODGSON TROPHY: For the fifth time Team Alaska won the top Arctic Winter Games honor.
- SOUTH SLAVE TO HOST AWG2018: The towns of Hay River and Fort Smith have been selected to organize the next Arctic Winter Games.
- REMEMBER YOUR TIME: AWG2016 is over, but for the athletes who participated the experience will stay with them.

Click here to download Ulu News VIII, March 11 2016